ARE YOU SEEKING
wholeness in mind, body and spirit?
Welcome! SpiritPathNow is
the next step on your spiritual path!

Spiritually progressive events in the Pacific Northwest

 
Tuesday, 09 February, 2016
  • With winter in full swing, how do we take care of our skin holistically? 

    Join us on the ACHS campus or virtually via a live stream with ACHS faculty member Amanda Lattin in an inspiring expl  ...

  • We will gather, connect, then meditate in silence for 30 - 45 mintues. Everyone is welcome regardless of whether you are new to meditation or an old pro.

    The Northwest Celebration is a new fe  ...

Wednesday, 10 February, 2016
Thursday, 11 February, 2016
Friday, 12 February, 2016
Saturday, 13 February, 2016
Sunday, 14 February, 2016
Monday, 15 February, 2016
Tuesday, 16 February, 2016
  • We will gather, connect, then meditate in silence for 30 - 45 mintues. Everyone is welcome regardless of whether you are new to meditation or an old pro.

    The Northwest Celebration is a new fe  ...

Wednesday, 17 February, 2016
Thursday, 18 February, 2016
Friday, 19 February, 2016
  • Do you have joint pain, back pain, frequent headaches, chronic conditions, emotional or financial challenges?
    Come learn how to heal yourself and others using simple soul healing techniques  ...

  • Join us on Friday evenings at Unity of the Valley during the coming weeks to find out more about Peer Spirit Circles. Open to everyone. Come to one or all, as you like. Love offering.

    Contact  ...

  • The Northwest Celebration is a new fellowship/community in Eugene, Oregon, dedicated to exploring the highest levels of consciousness and celebrating life as Conscious Beings.  Everyone is welcome!  ...

Saturday, 20 February, 2016
Sunday, 21 February, 2016
Monday, 22 February, 2016
Tuesday, 23 February, 2016
  • We will gather, connect, then meditate in silence for 30 - 45 mintues. Everyone is welcome regardless of whether you are new to meditation or an old pro.

    The Northwest Celebration is a new fe  ...

Wednesday, 24 February, 2016
Thursday, 25 February, 2016
  • A self-guided authentic movement class focused on merging the yearnings of your heart and soul to inspire personal transformation (no experience necessary).

    More Info

  • The Northwest Celebration is a new fellowship/community in Eugene, Oregon, dedicated to exploring the highest levels of consciousness and celebrating life as Conscious Beings.  Everyone is welcome!  ...

Friday, 26 February, 2016
Saturday, 27 February, 2016
Sunday, 28 February, 2016
Monday, 29 February, 2016
Tuesday, 01 March, 2016
Wednesday, 02 March, 2016
Thursday, 03 March, 2016
  • A self-guided authentic movement class focused on merging the yearnings of your heart and soul to inspire personal transformation (no experience necessary).

    More Info

Friday, 04 March, 2016
Saturday, 05 March, 2016
Sunday, 06 March, 2016
Monday, 07 March, 2016
Tuesday, 08 March, 2016
Spirit Path Now Logo Spirit Path Now Logo