ARE YOU SEEKING
wholeness in mind, body and spirit?
Welcome! SpiritPathNow is
the next step on your spiritual path!

Spiritually progressive events in the Pacific Northwest

 
Friday, 24 March, 2017
Saturday, 25 March, 2017
Sunday, 26 March, 2017
Monday, 27 March, 2017
Wednesday, 29 March, 2017
Friday, 31 March, 2017
Saturday, 01 April, 2017
Sunday, 02 April, 2017
Monday, 03 April, 2017
Friday, 07 April, 2017
Saturday, 08 April, 2017
Sunday, 09 April, 2017
Tuesday, 11 April, 2017
Thursday, 13 April, 2017
Friday, 14 April, 2017
Sunday, 16 April, 2017
Wednesday, 19 April, 2017
  • This is an all-natural, totally safe, gentle touch Face-Lift.

    In this class you will learn several ways easy-to-do methods to increase circulation to your face.

    Look and feel younger as  ...

Sunday, 23 April, 2017
Spirit Path Now Logo Spirit Path Now Logo