ARE YOU SEEKING
wholeness in mind, body and spirit?
Welcome! SpiritPathNow is
the next step on your spiritual path!

Spiritually progressive events in the Pacific Northwest

 
Tuesday, 16 September, 2014
Wednesday, 17 September, 2014
Thursday, 18 September, 2014
Friday, 19 September, 2014
Saturday, 20 September, 2014
Sunday, 21 September, 2014
Monday, 22 September, 2014
  • Using Compassionate "Nonviolent" Communication, practice deep listening / being listened to in a safe, cozy facilitated group. Develop your emotional vocabulary, get free from judgments and blame,  ...

  • Straight, Simple and with a Smile

    Practice meditations and pranayama from the teachings on communication from Yogi Bhajan to boost your ability to listen and to speak simply and powerfully.More Info

Tuesday, 23 September, 2014
Wednesday, 24 September, 2014
Thursday, 25 September, 2014
Friday, 26 September, 2014
Saturday, 27 September, 2014
Sunday, 28 September, 2014
Monday, 29 September, 2014
  • Using Compassionate "Nonviolent" Communication, practice deep listening / being listened to in a safe, cozy facilitated group. Develop your emotional vocabulary, get free from judgments and blame,  ...

  • Straight, Simple and with a Smile

    Practice meditations and pranayama from the teachings on communication from Yogi Bhajan to boost your ability to listen and to speak simply and powerfully.More Info

Tuesday, 30 September, 2014
Wednesday, 01 October, 2014
Thursday, 02 October, 2014
Friday, 03 October, 2014
Saturday, 04 October, 2014
Sunday, 05 October, 2014
Monday, 06 October, 2014
Tuesday, 07 October, 2014
Wednesday, 08 October, 2014
Thursday, 09 October, 2014
  • Find your true flow! Zen Yoga is a style of Buddhist yoga which emphasizes three intertwined areas: physical alignment, the flow of energy in the body, and awareness (or mindfullness). Mindfulness  ...

  • For centuries India has illuminated our understanding of extraordinary inner life, nowhere more than in the realm of soulful relationships. Join with us and other couples for a tour of India and wi  ...

Friday, 10 October, 2014
Saturday, 11 October, 2014
Sunday, 12 October, 2014
Monday, 13 October, 2014
  • Using Compassionate "Nonviolent" Communication, practice deep listening / being listened to in a safe, cozy facilitated group. Develop your emotional vocabulary, get free from judgments and blame,  ...

Tuesday, 14 October, 2014
Wednesday, 15 October, 2014
Spirit Path Now Logo Spirit Path Now Logo